Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ginger Monkey Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ginger Monkey Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sam 1 day ago

3 Little Pigs

The menu is full of enticements - HARD TO CHOOSE! This time, 3 Little Pigs won the tug-o-war. Damn, that was an explosion of flavor!!! Cudoos to chef!

Wegener 4 days ago

Banana Bread French Toast

Awesome flavor. Bacon was excellent

Luv 9 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

I had the wings. I have NEVER had wings like this. OMG! they were absolutely awesome. I was looking for somewhere "different" to have dinner and seen "Ginger Monkey" I liked the name so thought I would try it, I will definitely be back.

Larissahleao 12 days ago

Monkey Burger

This burger is seriously one of the best burgers I've ever tried!! I come back here often for it!

Nancymcf55 14 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

These Brussel Sprouts were the most amazing I have ever had. Went to the Ginger Monkey with my girlfriends after playing golf at Ocotillo.

Glskheath 16 days ago

Heirloom Caprese

First visit last night! The food was amazing, between the 3 of us we had the Heirloom Caprese, Wings, Fries and Sliders. Attention to detail from the time we walked in the door until we left was very appreciated. Service was exceptional, we had a really great experience! Looking forward to coming back soon.

Pollyannah1031 18 days ago

Grilled Cheese

Best grilled cheese ever! Lemon shortcake you've gotta try this !!

Ronald 25 days ago

Salmon BLT Burger

The Salmon BLT Burger, was full of flavor, very juicy. We had it with a salad rather then the fries. The salad was a good healthy option. Service was excellent, The restuarant appeared to be following CDC guidelines, keeping guest and employees safe. Highly recommend the Ginger Monkey.

Lotsofsunflowers 28 days ago

Monkey Burger

Amazing, huge burger, great fries and wonderful arugula salad with a yummy dressing!

Yolanda 29 days ago

Grilled Cheese

First time here. Had the grilled cheese sandwich, so different, and so yummy! We also had the buffalo wings. Very big, plump and juicy! And we had the basket of hand cut fries! OMG! Super yummy fries! We both loved everything we ordered, and our waitress Jewels, was so sweet and helpful with the menu! She is a treasure and they are lucky to have her! She even told us how the Ginger Monkey restaurant got its name! Great story! You should ask her if you go in. Will definitely be back again to try more items on the menu! We moved here recently from California, been here two months and we have Not had great dining experience here. Thank God Ginger Monkey changed all that !!

Deena about 1 month ago

Hog Wings

I absolutely enjoyed this so much! Very good flavor and so tender, they fell off the bone. I loved the crispness of it too!

Tmvasquez1988 about 1 month ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

Wings , the wings are bomb and the reason i keep comimg back i love the entrire menu but wings are where its at! BBQ is my ultimate favorite. Something about that sauce and then those wings its so dang good! A must try for anyone who loves wings.

Juanbranche about 2 months ago

Breakfast Bowl

Everything in a neat package

Guest about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

This is sooo delicious!!! We are from the south east and have had lots of shrimp and grits from several places and this is one of the best we have ever had ... AMAZING

Kimjohines about 2 months ago

Monkey Burger

Delish!! Service was awesome!!

Alivnkckn about 2 months ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Tried the Buffalo, with a side of Ginger Monkey. Buffalo was excellent. The Ginger Monkey was slightly sweet Asian inspired sauce. Good and different.

Jim about 2 months ago

Short Rib Benedict

Had brunch with friends. The Short Ribs Benedict was terrific as was the Italian Sammy that my wife had. The service was great and the ambience was also. Thanks for a great brunch.

Wendyhmorris 2 months ago

Half Chicken

There are really enjoyable combinations on the half chicken plate. The mascarpone creamed corn, candied bacon, and arugula pair beautifully with the chicken. I felt satisfied and happy without feeling heavy. I would definitely try this again.

Chelsea 2 months ago

Monkey Burger

Seriously one of the best burgers Iv had! Taste so fresh each time and the flavors go so well together!

Leslie 2 months ago

Three Little Pigs

Oh my gosh this sandwich was sooooo good! I we try something different every time we go in. Just awesome menu.

Gavinatorg 2 days ago

American Breakfast

This was by far the best meal I had in Arizona. The eggs were perfectly cooked, the bacon was crispy and the toast was buttery and delicious. I'm not sure what the jam for the toast was but it was fantastic! The staff was friendly and next time I'm in the area, I will definitely be going back to the Ginger Monkey.

Geoff 7 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Excellent!

Larissahleao 12 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

I either always other the Monkey burger, the short rib sliders or if I am trying to eat a little healthier then I order the shrimp grits which is just as delicious as the other dishes.

Mary 13 days ago

Chop Salad

This was my first time here. I Had this wonderful chop salad with chicken. It was absolutely delicious and would highly recommend to anyone who asks. Can't wait to go back again.

Hockeyrxs77 14 days ago

Reuben Burger

Love, love, loved it! Fabulous combination or kraut and sweetness from the bacon! Highly recommend!

Deianeir 16 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

I adored the Brussels sprouts! I love this restaurant, we have had it 3 times now and it's been so good each time

Phlip4life0410 20 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Probably the best wings I've ever had! I love how meaty and crunchy they are and the Ginger Monkey sauce is amazing!!

Kim 27 days ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

DELISH!!!!! Highly recommend the twisted spare ribs and ask for Jewels to be your waitress! She's fun & personable!

Lotsofsunflowers 28 days ago

Basket of Hand Cut Fries

My husband and I split these with burgers and side salads. Great fries!

Mark about 1 month ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

These were amazing

Layreen about 1 month ago

Meatloaf

Best meatloaf ever, loved the bacon wrap and veggies served with it were excellent

Guest about 2 months ago

Kids Cheese Burger

I love it have fun

Sam about 2 months ago

Reuben Burger

I have always liked the GM for good food & the friendliest servers in town. And with the new chef & menu the food is even better! The App menu is really creative and not a choice on there we don't like. But, today is Reuben Burger heaven - that defines a delicious craft burger! I mean WOW!!! And if your wife looks at you with "that" stare, the chopped salad is my favorite healthier choice. Something for every body here at Chandler's best gastro pub. 5 stars for food, drink & peoples!

Juliejacobs1 about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac

Hands down BEST lobster Mac I've ever had!! Highly recommend it!!

Kimjohines about 2 months ago

Short Rib Sliders

Sliders were amazing! Meat was tender and juicy. Had the fries, good flavor! I definitely be back!

Mikekrigbaum about 2 months ago

Achiote Chicken

Great sandwich.. It is a definite must try.

Laure 2 months ago

Chop

The chopped salad had just the right amount of dressing and the toppings were yummy. Mine might have been missing the Gorgonzola, as I couldn't taste it, but it was delicious even without it.

Wendyhmorris 2 months ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

These are DELICIOUS! Every person at our table loved them. Great texture and complex flavors. We will order this every time we come.

Todd 2 months ago

Short Rib Benedict

Actually, we ordered the Avocado toast with poached egg and the Short Rib Benedict and shared. Both were absolutely delicious. Also had a couple of bloody maria's ...made to perfection. We'll definitely be back!!

Mary 2 months ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

These are the absolute best. Meat falls right off the bone and the taste is superbly unique. I get them every time I'm there.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA