Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ginger Monkey Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ginger Monkey Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yolanda about 1 hour ago

Grilled Cheese

First time here. Had the grilled cheese sandwich, so different, and so yummy! We also had the buffalo wings. Very big, plump and juicy! And we had the basket of hand cut fries! OMG! Super yummy fries! We both loved everything we ordered, and our waitress Jewels, was so sweet and helpful with the menu! She is a treasure and they are lucky to have her! She even told us how the Ginger Monkey restaurant got its name! Great story! You should ask her if you go in. Will definitely be back again to try more items on the menu! We moved here recently from California, been here two months and we have Not had great dining experience here. Thank God Ginger Monkey changed all that !!

Deena 10 days ago

Hog Wings

I absolutely enjoyed this so much! Very good flavor and so tender, they fell off the bone. I loved the crispness of it too!

Tmvasquez1988 15 days ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

Wings , the wings are bomb and the reason i keep comimg back i love the entrire menu but wings are where its at! BBQ is my ultimate favorite. Something about that sauce and then those wings its so dang good! A must try for anyone who loves wings.

Juanbranche 23 days ago

Breakfast Bowl

Everything in a neat package

Guest 26 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

This is sooo delicious!!! We are from the south east and have had lots of shrimp and grits from several places and this is one of the best we have ever had ... AMAZING

Kimjohines 29 days ago

Monkey Burger

Delish!! Service was awesome!!

Alivnkckn 29 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Tried the Buffalo, with a side of Ginger Monkey. Buffalo was excellent. The Ginger Monkey was slightly sweet Asian inspired sauce. Good and different.

Jim 29 days ago

Short Rib Benedict

Had brunch with friends. The Short Ribs Benedict was terrific as was the Italian Sammy that my wife had. The service was great and the ambience was also. Thanks for a great brunch.

Wendyhmorris about 1 month ago

Half Chicken

There are really enjoyable combinations on the half chicken plate. The mascarpone creamed corn, candied bacon, and arugula pair beautifully with the chicken. I felt satisfied and happy without feeling heavy. I would definitely try this again.

Chelsea about 1 month ago

Monkey Burger

Seriously one of the best burgers Iv had! Taste so fresh each time and the flavors go so well together!

Leslie about 1 month ago

Three Little Pigs

Oh my gosh this sandwich was sooooo good! I we try something different every time we go in. Just awesome menu.

Mcdildafour about 1 month ago

Monkey Burger

My dad took us to the Ginger Monkey as he saw it on TV and was visiting from Colorado Springs and was very excited to try it. We loved the way the the restaurant was set up and seating was very accommodating to our needs. The staff were all wonderful and helpful. Now the food...I was very intrigued by a few things on the menu but decided to try the Monkey Burger. I have been working on not being intimidated by new things, so instead of getting the regular burger I got the Money Burger, but asked for the bacon onion jam to be on the side so I could try it before it being all over the burger. One try and I was HOOKED! This is AMAZING. There is this slight sweetness to the burger, which is balanced by a savoriness and the creaminess of the garlic aioli. The burger is larger than at many other places, which is awesome, and I was able to take some home for lunch the next day. I also got their house salad with ranch, which was also just as wonderful. I even tried to share some with my husband so he could see how good it was not realizing he got the same thing and scarfed it down he loved it so much. I can't wait to go back and get this burger again!

Bettyrivera731 about 1 month ago

All American Burger

Oh my gosh! Let me start by saying make sure you wear your stretchy pants and get extra napkins because even the site of the burger will make you drool. Every bite was a mouthwatering, it doesn't come with any sauce but it honestly does not even need it. My picky 5 year old had the grilled cheese and bite after bite mentioned how "wonderful" it all was. She has officially dubbed it "her new favorite restaurant" You'll be seeing us more often, Ginger monkey!

Jjohnson about 1 month ago

Short Rib Benedict

Great balance of savory and sweet, would reccomend!

Irene about 2 months ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

Delicious, huge and tasty. 3rd time we have been there and have been happy with food and service!

Ctaustin108 about 2 months ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

Best wings by far I've ever had. I'm not a huge wing guy but that made me one!!

Jami about 2 months ago

Lemon Shortcake

Amazing! Could drink the sauce by the gallon

Chelsearosehicks about 2 months ago

Basket of Hand Cut Fries

Really great fries and amazing ranch for dipping!

Callen about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

The Brussels were prepared very well with a very balanced sweet soy sauce that brought out the tenderness of the pork belly and the bright flavors of the sprouts.

Room18pink 2 months ago

Hog Wings

I saw the Ginger Monkey on Restaurant Impossible and went to try i fell in love with the Hog Wings it was absolutely amazing 👏 congratulations on your success. Keep up the excellent work .

Mark 4 days ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

These were amazing

Layreen 11 days ago

Meatloaf

Best meatloaf ever, loved the bacon wrap and veggies served with it were excellent

Guest 18 days ago

Kids Cheese Burger

I love it have fun

Sam 24 days ago

Reuben Burger

I have always liked the GM for good food & the friendliest servers in town. And with the new chef & menu the food is even better! The App menu is really creative and not a choice on there we don't like. But, today is Reuben Burger heaven - that defines a delicious craft burger! I mean WOW!!! And if your wife looks at you with "that" stare, the chopped salad is my favorite healthier choice. Something for every body here at Chandler's best gastro pub. 5 stars for food, drink & peoples!

Juliejacobs1 28 days ago

Lobster Mac

Hands down BEST lobster Mac I've ever had!! Highly recommend it!!

Kimjohines 29 days ago

Short Rib Sliders

Sliders were amazing! Meat was tender and juicy. Had the fries, good flavor! I definitely be back!

Mikekrigbaum 29 days ago

Achiote Chicken

Great sandwich.. It is a definite must try.

Lstrebler about 1 month ago

Chop

The chopped salad had just the right amount of dressing and the toppings were yummy. Mine might have been missing the Gorgonzola, as I couldn't taste it, but it was delicious even without it.

Wendyhmorris about 1 month ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

These are DELICIOUS! Every person at our table loved them. Great texture and complex flavors. We will order this every time we come.

Todd about 1 month ago

Short Rib Benedict

Actually, we ordered the Avocado toast with poached egg and the Short Rib Benedict and shared. Both were absolutely delicious. Also had a couple of bloody maria's ...made to perfection. We'll definitely be back!!

Mary about 1 month ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

These are the absolute best. Meat falls right off the bone and the taste is superbly unique. I get them every time I'm there.

Raymond about 1 month ago

All American Burger

I had the Burger, because they so great, juicy, etc. And the Fries are the best in town.

Jim about 1 month ago

Deviled Eggs

So Good -

Mf6900 about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac

Added basket of fries Was the best meal I have ever had. The cheese was light enough to not be overpowering and the taste was magnificent. Bravo Ginger Monkey. I will return

Amycordalis about 2 months ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

I came in to try these wings with the Ginger Monkey sauce and was so impressed. They are delicious

Jami about 2 months ago

Specialty Cocktails

Best house margarita I've had in a long time

Joshua about 2 months ago

Reuben Burger

Loved the burger, it was juicy and tender. Cooked perfectly. Will definitely get it again

Callen about 2 months ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

I stopped by on a hot August night to pick up a cold beer and a few wings. The beer was cold and the wings were an amazing combination crispy and rambunctious spices reminding me of a balanced Thai influences leaving me wishing for more. Highly recommended naked or dressed.

Cap about 2 months ago

Southwest Sirloin

The sandwich was great and paired very well with the Tripke Berry Jam cocktail. Tbe atmosphere and service was great as well. We will be back 🙂

Rjsmesa 2 months ago

Whole Grain

We had pretzels, lobster Mac and cheese, Caesar salad, and whole grain salad. All fantastic. Good beer selection. Love the remodel.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA