Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ginger Monkey Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sashbaugh1600 1 day ago

Monkey Burger

Yum! I had the Monkey Burger and oh my gosh was that good! I don't know what was in the bacon jam but it was delicious and the burger was cooked to a perfect medium rare. That and an ice cold beer made my day! Our waitress (Campden C) was super nice and we also got to chat with Kim the bar manager when she came to over to check on us. We love to support local businesses and love your remodel and new menu items. We'll be back!

Eugene 3 days ago

Short Rib

I love meat and potatoes especially beef in this short rib was absolutely the best by the food I have ever tasted in my life, it was tender and it just had depths of flavor that you have to try to understand I don't know everything they put in it but the flavor of the sauce and the flavor of the beef was just amazing. The goat cheese that was on top just added the creaminess that just brought the whole dish absolutely perfectly together, I would like to try the other menu items but unfortunately I'll be eating the short rib as long as I live it's that .good

Marjorie 4 days ago

Monkey Burger

OOOOH, it was good.

Natalie 5 days ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

I have never had a rib like this before. They were spicy, sweet and tangy. The meet was so moist but had an amazing crispy tangy bark on top like when you smoke meat. Absolutely amazing..... and I think I liked the aoli off the plate with my finger.

Clint 9 days ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

Holy Smokes. These ribs are fabulous. Fall off the bone and great seasoning. Im telling you all, go try the Monkey!!!!!!

Clint 9 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

I just submitted a review but I forgot to mention that the shrimp and grits are extremely good. Like I said previously nothing bad here.

Amrlynlover 14 days ago

Short Rib Sliders

Everything I ordered was just as good. The food is so good it should be illegal. All kidding aside the short rib sliders were so tender and full of flavor. The devilled eggs having pesto in them just pops the whole flavor. The candied bacon on top is a nice twist to add that smoky sweet taate it them. The Reuben burger was so tender it just melts in the mouth. Definitely cannot wait to go back. I know this is supposed to be about the sliders but I enjoyed everything!!!

Cowgirlangie33 15 days ago

Reuben Burger

I never really light burgers it had starcraft on it until. It was so juicy and so good that I wish I could a had another one. I really like the service Because our waiter was the owner and being able to talk to him About how it came about coming to the place in where we heard about it and get is input about everything that happened not just on the show but what is happening and general to the restaurant was really nice and I would recommend this place to anybody else because of the friendly atmosphere and service.

Julia 15 days ago

Salmon

Very good! Super moist. I would have liked a little more sauce.

Santana 16 days ago

All American Burger

The burgers here are so juicy , wings are super tasty! I love coming to this place the vibes are fantastic and loads of fun for the whole family . There's a nice open feeling to chit chat and have a great time . Always awesome waiters like Raul ! I recommend this place 100%.

Kat 18 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

We haven't been to the amazing Ginger Monkey yet, but my hubby n I retire at the end of 2020 and we will be traveling for a year.....We fell in love with your story on TV and now you are on our list of musts!!!! See ya early 2021 beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ people!!!! Your story is amazing and we are so happy for you guys!!! MARK & KAT BRALY from so Ca.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Kristin 20 days ago

Apple Tart

Seriously amazing! I love apples and this dessert couldn't get any better.

Marykisto50 21 days ago

Chef's Catch

Love this place.

Robert 21 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

We had four sellections and they were all great...no problems Wearere

Michael 22 days ago

Reuben Burger

Rueben Buger was Awesome,Great Tasting,the Flavors were Amazing and the Bun Perfectly Toasted.

Paula 22 days ago

Monkey Burger

Onion bacon jam was amazing. And they cooked a perfect medium rare. Very good. And an interesting menu and good service too!

Rheea2 22 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Yum!

Andykiefer 23 days ago

Reuben Burger

It was fantastic! I saw the Ginger Monkey on Restaurant Impossible and went to try the 2 dishes - the Reuben burger and ginger wings and they taste better than they looked on TV!!

Gkklassen about 1 month ago

Hog Wings

Crispy, sweet and sour with Chive Pesto. Brilliant! I licked the plate. Courtney was also outstanding!

Yo about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

THE MOST AMAZING BRUSSEL SPROUTS EVER! Having tried nearly every brussel sprout options in the valley, Ginger Monkey consistently serves up the freshest most robust sprouts I've ever had. Not overloaded with salt and cheese like other places, the pork belly & glaze balance along with freshness makes them a go to every time we go to GM for happy hour.

Stephanie 3 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

I ordered the shrimp & grits... it was the best I've ever had ... and My granny was from the south and was an awesome cook, so I've had some great shrimp & grits! The Ginger Monkey's shrimp & grits was unbelievable, better than my granny made. I also had the Brussel sprouts - absolutely delicious! We travel an hour, once a month, to eat at the Ginger Monkey ... It's That Good!

Marjorie 4 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Perfect spice!

Marjorie 4 days ago

Chop

Dressing was tasty and ingredients fresh!

Thomas 5 days ago

Reuben Burger

The Reuben Burger is the Best I've ever had!!! I highly recommend that you order one today!!! I can't wait to try it again!!!

Clint 9 days ago

Reuben Burger

My wife had this burger today and she said it's amazing. I tried a bite and normally I'm not a big fan of sauerkraut but OH my gosh it's amazing.

Clint 9 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

The wings are awesome. Great seasoning. I also tried the deviled eggs, so yummy. I don't think there's anything at the Monkey that's not good. ENJOY, I know we did.

Kaye 14 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

These crispy ginger wings were the best. Also, tried one of there new beverages and had two. Great place, friendly people and enjoyable atmosphere.

Julia 15 days ago

Short Rib Sliders

These were excellent!!! Very moist and very flavorful! would definitely have them again. Also looking forward to trying the half chicken, risotto and short rib dinner!

Santahot1 16 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

These were the best wings , Jumbo in size and very tasty !!! I will be back for more for sure !

Wncretreats 16 days ago

Monkey Burger

Great Burget and place was amazing.

Kristin 20 days ago

Heirloom Caprese

First had a heirloom salad in Vegas...this one is BETTER!

Rachel 21 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Loved these wings! My kids said they were the best wings they have ever had. Now they are requesting to come back to get them again.

Robert 21 days ago

Chef's Cut

We had four selections at our table, each prepared with a good eye on details. I ordered my rare, it was prefect. My compliments to the chef. Jackson (co-owner) visited our table twice, at the start and at the conclusion. All four selections were a hit! We will be back.

Michael 22 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Best Wings I ever Tasted,Perfectly Cooked.I Got the Sauces on the side. Loved the Buffalo Sauce... Will be getting more Wings on my next visit.

Sylvia 22 days ago

Reuben Burger

Ahhhmazing ๐Ÿ˜‹. First time customer and have already spread the word to friends and family. Definitely going back

Monellariana 22 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Incredible! Crispy! Best wings I've ever had!!

Ro2 23 days ago

Kolsche Soft Pretzel Bites

I thought this was amazing! I consider myself a pretzel connoisseur and these didn't disappoint. Can't wait to go back and try something new.

Teri 25 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

These wings were excellent. Nice and meaty but not slimy. Great sauce choices too. The house Ginger Monkey is great and so is the sweet habenero. Done to perfection! Highly recommend to people who are not even wing lovers.

Bradylarsen69 about 2 months ago

Hog Wings

Cant go wrong with anything on their menu, great food and great beer

Brandon about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac

Omg the lobster Mac was incredible, I truly love this place !!! Thank you for the incredible service as well



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA