Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ginger Monkey Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ginger Monkey Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mindjabiz5150 1 day ago

Bruschetta Medley

The food was amazing we had a party of four is our first time coming to Ginger monkey and we will be back our server was on point very friendly and very tentative to serving our needs I would totally come back just because of his service Thank You Dominique

Michelle 4 days ago

Caesar Salad

I had the Caesar Salad with chicken and it was fantastic! It's hard to find a restaurant that gets the dressing right and they nailed it. The fresh parmesan was in nice, fat slices and the chicken was hot and perfectly seasoned. I think I found new my new favorite item!

Santahot1 6 days ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

These Wings are the Bomb!!! Extra Big and Very Tasty , they are worth the money....

Michael 7 days ago

Three Pointer Taco Flight

Perfect chicken with bacon and a jalapeno popper in the middle on a bed of asparagus....really awesome, I highly recommend it.

Swestbr 23 days ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

SCHILI WINGS ARE THE BEST WINGS IN ARIZONA. But more so, I wanted to write and say I love this place because coincidentally, I came here by myself and it just so happened to be when the owners (newly engaged? Married?) at the time recorded their last episode here I believe. It was also her birthday and RIGHT before covid so therefore, everyone here were friends of the couple to celebrate re-decorating the restaurant and engagement, and birthday. I must have came at the perfect time or neither noticed during their celebration but I was great to be apart of that experience because it gave the most "home" "family" vibe and I will always come back because of that. (And for my wings ;) ) -Simone

Sam 2 days ago

Chop (GF)

The chop is fresh and light, feels like i was being healthy even tho i washed it down with a couple drafts! Also had a bite (or two) of my son's Three Little Pigs - that sandwich is the creation of the God's. 5 stars +

Renee 5 days ago

3 Little Pigs

Amazing taste, lots of flavor exploding in your mouth. I would definitely eat this again.

Joan 7 days ago

Lobster Mac

Lobster mac was amazing. Creamy and so delicious. I stole a few of my husband's truffle fries. Those were also to die for.

Austinwilsonm98 13 days ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

Lexi is amazing and great to speak with and Cindy was incredible and attentive! The wings were also very very good. For my first time coming in, I had a great time! Will be back for sure.

Erynhodges 23 days ago

Bruschetta Medley

They were all so good! All of the flavors of each bruschetta blended so perfectly that I can't decide which one was my favorite! We also got the Salmon and the Salmon BLT. The Salmon was cooked perfectly, and actually a little crispy, but very moist inside. The cocktails, beer, ginormous pretzel and atmosphere was perfect way to spend a break we had in baseball games for our boys. We are from Denver and come down to AZ every year for baseball tournaments and are so happy to find a new place to add to our list of favorites! Wish we had one in CO ;)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA