Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ginger Monkey Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Ginger Monkey Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Callen about 2 hours ago

6 Ginger Monkey Wings

I stopped by on a hot August night to pick up a cold beer and a few wings. The beer was cold and the wings were an amazing combination crispy and rambunctious spices reminding me of a balanced Thai influences leaving me wishing for more. Highly recommended naked or dressed.

Cap 3 days ago

Chef's Cut

The sandwich was great and paired very well with the Tripke Berry Jam cocktail. Tbe atmosphere and service was great as well. We will be back πŸ™‚

Rjsmesa 12 days ago

Whole Grain

We had pretzels, lobster Mac and cheese, Caesar salad, and whole grain salad. All fantastic. Good beer selection. Love the remodel.

Karen 21 days ago

Basket of Hand Cut Fries

Good fries

Karen 21 days ago

Grilled Cheese

Loved the mixture of flavors. Would definitely order this again.

Susan 23 days ago

Chop

This salad was fresh, crisp and flavorful. My favorite part was the bacon, meaty chunks of smokey bacon! The balsamic and ranch used to dress it provided great flavor.

Mike 24 days ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

This ribs are fantastic....I highly recommend them!

Andressa3562 28 days ago

Reuben Burger

The Reuben Burger is one of the best burgers I've ever had. We sampled a bunch of different items off the menu. All of which were amazing. I suggest ordering dishes to split and share with someone or a group. This way you get a little of everything, because it's all so good.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

I ordered the shrimp & grits... it was the best I've ever had ... and My granny was from the south and was an awesome cook, so I've had some great shrimp & grits! The Ginger Monkey's shrimp & grits was unbelievable, better than my granny made. I also had the Brussel sprouts - absolutely delicious! We travel an hour, once a month, to eat at the Ginger Monkey ... It's That Good!

Marjorie about 1 month ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Perfect spice!

Marjorie about 1 month ago

Chop

Dressing was tasty and ingredients fresh!

Thomas about 1 month ago

Reuben Burger

The Reuben Burger is the Best I've ever had!!! I highly recommend that you order one today!!! I can't wait to try it again!!!

Clint about 1 month ago

Reuben Burger

My wife had this burger today and she said it's amazing. I tried a bite and normally I'm not a big fan of sauerkraut but OH my gosh it's amazing.

Clint about 1 month ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

The wings are awesome. Great seasoning. I also tried the deviled eggs, so yummy. I don't think there's anything at the Monkey that's not good. ENJOY, I know we did.

Kaye about 1 month ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

These crispy ginger wings were the best. Also, tried one of there new beverages and had two. Great place, friendly people and enjoyable atmosphere.

Julia about 1 month ago

Short Rib Sliders

These were excellent!!! Very moist and very flavorful! would definitely have them again. Also looking forward to trying the half chicken, risotto and short rib dinner!

Santahot1 about 2 months ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

These were the best wings , Jumbo in size and very tasty !!! I will be back for more for sure !

Wncretreats about 2 months ago

Monkey Burger

Great Burget and place was amazing.

Kristin about 2 months ago

Heirloom Caprese

First had a heirloom salad in Vegas...this one is BETTER!

Rachel about 2 months ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

Loved these wings! My kids said they were the best wings they have ever had. Now they are requesting to come back to get them again.

Callen about 2 hours ago

Brussels Sprouts

The Brussels were prepared very well with a very balanced sweet soy sauce that brought out the tenderness of the pork belly and the bright flavors of the sprouts.

Room18pink 10 days ago

Hog Wings

I saw the Ginger Monkey on Restaurant Impossible and went to try i fell in love with the Hog Wings it was absolutely amazing πŸ‘ congratulations on your success. Keep up the excellent work .

Ja 12 days ago

Reuben Burger

Local area resident but first time customer. Should have come sooner to a place I would rate 4.5 in food, drink and service. Burger lovers will enjoy the adventure of trying the Ruben burger. Look forward to coming for the weekend brunch. John Courson July 23, 2020

Karen 21 days ago

Half Chicken

My husband had this chicken and thought it was very good. I shared the corn and loved every mouthful.

Jomama7276 22 days ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

I tried the habanero sauce on my Ginger Monkey wings and WOW, my tastebuds went wild. Just the right balance of spice and sweet. By far the tastiest wings I have ever had! Love them!

Susan 23 days ago

Monkey Burger

We haven't eaten at Ginger Monkey in quite a while but decided to give their new menu a try. Our order was for take out and included the Monkey Burger. Often when you get a burger and fries as take out, the burger is over-cooked, the bun is soggy and the fries are limp and boring. That was NOT the case this time. When we got the food home we found, the burger was cooked to order - juicy and full of flavor, the brioche bun was not soggy at all, and the perfectly seasoned fries held their own very well. We think if the food was this good as take out, we can't wait to try it when we can dine in!

Linda 25 days ago

Salmon BLT

I ordered the Salmon BLT for take out. I ordered it without the Avocado Aioli due to an allergy to avocado. The blend of flavors was awesome, and I would definitely order it again. I think I would like to try it next time I order for takeout with a raw rather than grilled tomato as the bread became a little soggy the longer it took to eat.

Sashbaugh1600 about 1 month ago

Monkey Burger

Yum! I had the Monkey Burger and oh my gosh was that good! I don't know what was in the bacon jam but it was delicious and the burger was cooked to a perfect medium rare. That and an ice cold beer made my day! Our waitress (Campden C) was super nice and we also got to chat with Kim the bar manager when she came to over to check on us. We love to support local businesses and love your remodel and new menu items. We'll be back!

Eugene about 1 month ago

Short Rib

I love meat and potatoes especially beef in this short rib was absolutely the best by the food I have ever tasted in my life, it was tender and it just had depths of flavor that you have to try to understand I don't know everything they put in it but the flavor of the sauce and the flavor of the beef was just amazing. The goat cheese that was on top just added the creaminess that just brought the whole dish absolutely perfectly together, I would like to try the other menu items but unfortunately I'll be eating the short rib as long as I live it's that .good

Marjorie about 1 month ago

Monkey Burger

OOOOH, it was good.

Natalie about 1 month ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

I have never had a rib like this before. They were spicy, sweet and tangy. The meet was so moist but had an amazing crispy tangy bark on top like when you smoke meat. Absolutely amazing..... and I think I liked the aoli off the plate with my finger.

Clint about 1 month ago

Twisted Spare Ribs

Holy Smokes. These ribs are fabulous. Fall off the bone and great seasoning. Im telling you all, go try the Monkey!!!!!!

Clint about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

I just submitted a review but I forgot to mention that the shrimp and grits are extremely good. Like I said previously nothing bad here.

Amrlynlover about 1 month ago

Short Rib Sliders

Everything I ordered was just as good. The food is so good it should be illegal. All kidding aside the short rib sliders were so tender and full of flavor. The devilled eggs having pesto in them just pops the whole flavor. The candied bacon on top is a nice twist to add that smoky sweet taate it them. The Reuben burger was so tender it just melts in the mouth. Definitely cannot wait to go back. I know this is supposed to be about the sliders but I enjoyed everything!!!

Cowgirlangie33 about 1 month ago

Reuben Burger

I never really light burgers it had starcraft on it until. It was so juicy and so good that I wish I could a had another one. I really like the service Because our waiter was the owner and being able to talk to him About how it came about coming to the place in where we heard about it and get is input about everything that happened not just on the show but what is happening and general to the restaurant was really nice and I would recommend this place to anybody else because of the friendly atmosphere and service.

Julia about 1 month ago

Salmon

Very good! Super moist. I would have liked a little more sauce.

Santana about 2 months ago

All American Burger

The burgers here are so juicy , wings are super tasty! I love coming to this place the vibes are fantastic and loads of fun for the whole family . There's a nice open feeling to chit chat and have a great time . Always awesome waiters like Raul ! I recommend this place 100%.

Kat about 2 months ago

Ginger Monkey Wings

We haven't been to the amazing Ginger Monkey yet, but my hubby n I retire at the end of 2020 and we will be traveling for a year.....We fell in love with your story on TV and now you are on our list of musts!!!! See ya early 2021 beautiful 😍 people!!!! Your story is amazing and we are so happy for you guys!!! MARK & KAT BRALY from so Ca.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Kristin about 2 months ago

Apple Tart

Seriously amazing! I love apples and this dessert couldn't get any better.

Marykisto50 about 2 months ago

Chef's Catch

Love this place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA